zodiac... leo

Dating Prospect loralightDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect midnightmoonDating Prospect leoseekloveDating Prospect leraDating Prospect earlgeronimoDating Prospect gusgusDating Prospect jlfc0125Dating Prospect francDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect leaderensDating Prospect hdflyerDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect addaDating Prospect hazelDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect arianeDating Prospect albert
Default Female Profile

taniarus

31, female, single

Gus-Zhelezny, Russian Federation

I live in Russia

Before if you say hello and how are you, please read my profile/ I am an artist, I am going to move in other country .I like art, music and history.I like heavy metal music.I am only interested in a serious relationship.I have a child, 3 years/ In the future, I want to travel a lot around the world.I want to start a family with a decent man.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect lioz21Dating Prospect kareemtaherDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect gregoryDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect mila123Dating Prospect polinaDating Prospect zilinnaDating Prospect sugarmindDating Prospect nadezhdaDating Prospect sweet96Dating Prospect mahmoudDating Prospect yaksushaDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect ali221Dating Prospect parddeck67Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect umid