want children... open undecided

Dating Prospect hazelDating Prospect karaDating Prospect lioz21Dating Prospect savelyDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect leoseekloveDating Prospect earlgeronimoDating Prospect jlfc0125Dating Prospect jsharmaDating Prospect pizusimpsonDating Prospect gloryone83Dating Prospect arianeDating Prospect williams09Dating Prospect leraDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect babeDating Prospect sugarmindDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect misssmayDating Prospect kaaky
Go Dating Now vancouverjason7

vancouverjason7

41, male, single

New Westminster, Canada

im a hard working guy and im getting lonley

weight training, food, spending time with family, laughter, exotic cars, out doors, skiing, being spontaneous and adventurous, living life to the fullest, honesty, loyalty, love, trust and respect and key to me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ireland

Languages: Armenian

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect umidDating Prospect dadsadDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect pavelDating Prospect danyDating Prospect nataliya01Dating Prospect leaderensDating Prospect andreDating Prospect ikeji151Dating Prospect elenaDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect albertDating Prospect yaksushaDating Prospect nadezhdaDating Prospect parddeck67Dating Prospect kazee2dayDating Prospect swetmack