religion... jewish

Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect gabriel2727Dating Prospect elenaDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect alexDating Prospect albertDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect mahmoudDating Prospect sifaDating Prospect leraDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect brentluis1952Dating Prospect lioz21Dating Prospect leaderensDating Prospect kaakyDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect ali221Dating Prospect akimDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect julijuli
Default Male Profile

merta

35, male, single

Golf, United States

I'd like to know a girl who can play guitar

While it is pretty simple for me, sometimes, to write a song, I am curious as to what kind of comfort I can get if my collaborator happened to be a young woman which could lead to an eventual relationship of some sort beyond a hobby of a partnership. I am Merrick, a man of almost 30 years old who would place himself in the "new" section of any dating retail store. While I may have dimples, a welcome amount of facial hair, and this ability to write poems and song lyrics, I've never been able to enter the dating circuit. To think that a man who loves romantic comedies, The Beatles, as examples of my interests could be able to go for so long without being "date bait", well it should be a little bit obvious. My first love has always had to do with the world of computer gaming. I was one of those faux-nerds who started playing Super Mario Brothers decades ago, and got hooked to the whole industry, basically. I even won a contest to put one of my songs into a downloadable game, I have part of my contract at my place still..... I also am affected by a more well-known neurological disorder known as AS, or Asperger's Syndrome, which is a higher functioning form of what is commonly known as Autism. While the effects of such a disorder range from an inability to verbalize, to unusual verbal behavior, I, myself, am not completely accustomed to this kind of reaction from others around me. Half of the time, anybody near would think that I am a "neurotypical" as the experts in the community would say. Still, I do deal with the unusual wiring in my brain which can create such good art. So that is why I've been a pure quantity for years. Will it change?

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Serious

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Jewish

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ikeji151Dating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect jonyblackDating Prospect williams09Dating Prospect marinaDating Prospect babeDating Prospect umidDating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect parddeck67Dating Prospect hdflyerDating Prospect zilinnaDating Prospect stanosDating Prospect pizusimpsonDating Prospect jsharmaDating Prospect swetmackDating Prospect danyDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect karaDating Prospect pavelDating Prospect franc