religion... anglican

Dating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect raisaDating Prospect swetmackDating Prospect akimDating Prospect jlfc0125Dating Prospect arianeDating Prospect albertDating Prospect stanosDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect addaDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect babeDating Prospect gloryone83Dating Prospect ali221Dating Prospect alinaDating Prospect kazee2dayDating Prospect andreDating Prospect midnightmoonDating Prospect misssmayDating Prospect marta
Default Female Profile

shypee1

37, female, single

Raleigh, United States

where is my prince charming?

I am a feminine, active, bright, easy-going, spontaneous, open, sincere, kind-hearted, smart, sophisticated, sociable and very positive woman. I like learning and discovering new things. In a word, I love life and I try to live it to the fullest! In relationships I am devoted, loving, affectionate, tender, understanding and passionate woman. Love is very important for me in relationships.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect yaroslavDating Prospect earlgeronimoDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect hdflyerDating Prospect leraDating Prospect danyDating Prospect lynDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect leticia7Dating Prospect elizaDating Prospect diolaDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect yaksushaDating Prospect parddeck67Dating Prospect lioz21Dating Prospect williams09Dating Prospect marinaDating Prospect zilinna