personality... sophisticated

Dating Prospect julijuliDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect mahmoudDating Prospect leoseekloveDating Prospect arianeDating Prospect leaderensDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect raisaDating Prospect leraDating Prospect babeDating Prospect sifaDating Prospect brentluis1952Dating Prospect kazee2dayDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect williams09Dating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect midnightmoonDating Prospect mila123Dating Prospect relindaDating Prospect mutakafrank
Default Female Profile

lisa1212

38, female, single

Washington, United States

looking for a husband

To me, the most important thing in life is to be happy with your life, and the people in it.The keys to a lasting relationship are trust and communication skills. If you don't have these in a relationship then the just won't last The thing that I appreciate most in a partner is the ability to love, honor and respect their partner. To be easygoing, able to talk about anything and everything.i am a pretty laid back and easy going person who enjoys life and everything it entitles. I am looking for the same in my match, but a little more. I am looking for someone who is tired of the meaning less relationships and wants to be involved in something real and with someone real. I want a man who is not afraid to speak her mind or care about what others think. I guess you'd say I want a man that can be himself always and not try to be something or someone who not just to try to impress a woman. I'm the type of person that doesn't let the little things in life worry me, I'm a caring, compassionate, free spirited person who is giving and charitable but I'm not afraid to speak my mind

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect parddeck67Dating Prospect swetmackDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect kareemtaherDating Prospect savelyDating Prospect akimDating Prospect jonyblackDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect addaDating Prospect oskarDating Prospect gabriel2727Dating Prospect karaDating Prospect nataliya01Dating Prospect dadsadDating Prospect diolaDating Prospect martaDating Prospect hazelDating Prospect kaaky