personality... social

Dating Prospect jonyblackDating Prospect umidDating Prospect diolaDating Prospect lynDating Prospect oskarDating Prospect hdflyerDating Prospect gloryone83Dating Prospect loralightDating Prospect danyDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect lioz21Dating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect kaakyDating Prospect gabriel2727Dating Prospect andreDating Prospect raisaDating Prospect elizaDating Prospect hazelDating Prospect gusgus
Default Female Profile

chickababes14

36, female, single

Amoros, Philippines

I'm simple,kind friendly,honest and downtown earth person.my hobbies is watching movies and listening to music my lifestyle is also simple.I only like wearing shorts and blouse when I'm at home but when I'm going out I use to wear a blouse and pants and a sandals.simple make up.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Social

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Dental

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect stanosDating Prospect leticia7Dating Prospect akimDating Prospect kareemtaherDating Prospect sweet96Dating Prospect marinaDating Prospect williams09Dating Prospect elenaDating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect savelyDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect misssmayDating Prospect jlfc0125Dating Prospect midnightmoonDating Prospect gregoryDating Prospect zilinnaDating Prospect martaDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect leoseekloveDating Prospect alexey