personality... sexy

Dating Prospect pavelDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect earlgeronimoDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect gloryone83Dating Prospect akimDating Prospect williams09Dating Prospect raisaDating Prospect kazee2dayDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect stanosDating Prospect mila123Dating Prospect gregoryDating Prospect dadsadDating Prospect danyDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect elizaDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect mutakafrank
Default Female Profile

abrown22

29, female, single

Marlboro, United States

Howdy from Texas!

Hi, my name is Ariel, and I am currently in school for Chemical Engineering. I hope to meet someone nice here :) I love to read, some of my favorite authors are Tolkien, Terry Brooks, J.K. Rowling, and Jane Austen. Movies are also a favorite of mine. I like most genres, except horror! I've been playing guitar for about 7 years now and I also love to draw and paint.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Sexy

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect midnightmoonDating Prospect sugarmindDating Prospect nadezhdaDating Prospect jsharmaDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect loralightDating Prospect leaderensDating Prospect parddeck67Dating Prospect jonyblackDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect umidDating Prospect hazelDating Prospect babeDating Prospect swetmackDating Prospect alexDating Prospect addaDating Prospect sweet96Dating Prospect savelyDating Prospect karaDating Prospect yaksusha