personality... sensitive

Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect francDating Prospect hazelDating Prospect nadezhdaDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect babeDating Prospect gabriel2727Dating Prospect addaDating Prospect mila123Dating Prospect lioz21Dating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect ali221Dating Prospect oskarDating Prospect pavelDating Prospect kareemtaherDating Prospect danyDating Prospect pizusimpsonDating Prospect raisaDating Prospect alexey
Default Male Profile

zazu

34, male, single

Embarrass, United States

Shy guy looking for friends

I love playing and watching soccer. I spend most of my time on my own, people my age aren't very understanding of mental illness. I love animals, listening to music, drinking a good cup of coffee, watching the Seahawks, spending time with family.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Sensitive

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect elizaDating Prospect mahmoudDating Prospect zilinnaDating Prospect kaakyDating Prospect leaderensDating Prospect leticia7Dating Prospect kazee2dayDating Prospect parddeck67Dating Prospect sweet96Dating Prospect umidDating Prospect gusgusDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect dadsadDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect jsharmaDating Prospect williams09Dating Prospect brentluis1952Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect nataliya01