personality... playful

Dating Prospect sweet96Dating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect albertDating Prospect ikeji151Dating Prospect swetmackDating Prospect williams09Dating Prospect arianeDating Prospect misssmayDating Prospect zilinnaDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect akimDating Prospect yaksushaDating Prospect midnightmoonDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect leticia7Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect raisaDating Prospect addaDating Prospect mila123
Default Male Profile

kcandelas

29, male, single

Rolette, United States

Calm, free-spirited drummer and engineer. Loves to play in his hard rock and metal bands, but also plays in a doo wop/jazz orchestra!

As a boy, Ken Candelas grew up in an artistic home where creativity was encouraged. His mother, Abigail Vallé, was a noted fashion designer whose fashion line, Altacalidad, was all the rage in Puerto Rico throughout the 1980's while his father, Hector Candelas, was an in-demand session and touring musician as well as musical director for noted artists such as Lissette Álvarez, Ednita Nazario and Menudo among others. During his teenage years, Ken studied fine art at Fiorello H. LaGuardia High School of Music & Art and Performing Arts, the prestigious institution made popular by the iconic movie, “Fame”. He received several noted awards for his artwork and designs including the Milton Glaser Award and First Place in the Directory of N.Y.C. Public High Schools Design Competition. Upon graduation, Ken decided to pursue his deep interest in rhythm and music production, following in his father's footsteps. Graduating with honors from Queensborough Community College as a Music Production major, Ken is a classically-trained musician and engineer studying audio and physics at The City College of New York, and is a member of The Recording Academy and Audio Engineering Society. He operates in New York City and collaborates with clients on both east and west coasts. Ken is extremely well-versed in capturing high-definition recordings and post-production ethics, as well as having strong musical skill. His experience from learning at studios such as Masterdisk, Harvestworks, and most recently at Spin Recording Studios and Big Yellow Duck have played a very important role into shaping his career. He is also currently the drummer for New York City rock band Four Trips Ahead and the Gigs & the Professor Orchestra.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Playful

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

myturn2015

43, female, single

Saint Petersburg, United States

Seeking for my lost rib!!

If you look deep into my eyes, you will see some special spark that will keep you in suspense until you write me a letter and know my inside passion and beauty. I'll try to describe myself in few words. I am very polite, easy-going and optimistic. My life credo is to take everything, as it is, never make much fuss about trifles and never get sore. As my friends say, I am the soul of each company and with my appearance all the nature as if awaking from sleep. I like animals and nature that is why I spend my free time camping. I can talk on different topics and I really like it! For me it’s interesting to discover something new in our life and our world. I like to learn about new places and I dream to see one day all exotic and just beautiful places on our planet. I am a very active person, I always like learning something new because it makes my life more interesting. I am very family-oriented lady and I am a one-man-woman. I know how to treat a man, I know how to take care of him, I know how to make him happy. By the way, I know what love is and I want to show it to you.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Playful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hazelDating Prospect dadsadDating Prospect pizusimpsonDating Prospect gloryone83Dating Prospect sifaDating Prospect hdflyerDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect lioz21Dating Prospect nadezhdaDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect mororo420Dating Prospect brentluis1952Dating Prospect leraDating Prospect ali221Dating Prospect jlfc0125Dating Prospect parddeck67Dating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect savely