personality... persuasive

Dating Prospect kazee2dayDating Prospect albertDating Prospect jlfc0125Dating Prospect mororo420Dating Prospect yaksushaDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect hdflyerDating Prospect hazelDating Prospect julijuliDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect oskarDating Prospect akimDating Prospect leoseekloveDating Prospect mila123Dating Prospect leaderensDating Prospect karaDating Prospect umidDating Prospect kareemtaherDating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect gusgus
Default Female Profile

taniarus

31, female, single

Gus-Zhelezny, Russian Federation

I live in Russia

Before if you say hello and how are you, please read my profile/ I am an artist, I am going to move in other country .I like art, music and history.I like heavy metal music.I am only interested in a serious relationship.I have a child, 3 years/ In the future, I want to travel a lot around the world.I want to start a family with a decent man.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mahmoudDating Prospect kaakyDating Prospect gregoryDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect swetmackDating Prospect arianeDating Prospect midnightmoonDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect lynDating Prospect stanosDating Prospect jsharmaDating Prospect nadezhdaDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect pizusimpsonDating Prospect ali221Dating Prospect diolaDating Prospect yaroslavDating Prospect sifa