personality... intelligent

Dating Prospect karaDating Prospect savelyDating Prospect arianeDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect kareemtaherDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect jsharmaDating Prospect gloryone83Dating Prospect misssmayDating Prospect gregoryDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect leoseekloveDating Prospect williams09Dating Prospect dadsadDating Prospect raisaDating Prospect leaderensDating Prospect alexey
Default Male Profile

performinggeek

25, male, single

Evatt, Australia

You will believe a nerd can act!

Greetings! My Name is Jacob. I love the adventurous thrill that the outdoors can bring or the simple comfort of remaining indoors, whilst reading a comic or playing a video game, My personality is very easy going, though if I do get started on something, I would recommend you bolt your ears to your head, as I may talk them off. As you have probably gathered from my presence on this site, I am an actor, and hope to be studying the art of performance full-time next year, as it is my number one passion in life (currently doing media stuff, though I am in a production as well). In terms of appealing physical characteristics, I'm not exactly a herculean giant with muscles bulging from every pore in my body, as I am fairly thin, but I do have a particularly deep voice, with a fairly square jaw, so at least I am living up to those masculine stereotypes. As for what I am looking for in terms of companionship, generally I would like a woman who is easy going, yet completely full of energy. To be honest, it is kind of difficult to say what I truly want, as you don't really know until it is presented to you, so feel free to throw me a message, and I promise to try my absolute hardest not to bite.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Intelligent

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marinaDating Prospect zilinnaDating Prospect ikeji151Dating Prospect gabriel2727Dating Prospect lynDating Prospect lioz21Dating Prospect pavelDating Prospect sweet96Dating Prospect yaroslavDating Prospect leticia7Dating Prospect julijuliDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect alexDating Prospect brentluis1952Dating Prospect alinaDating Prospect mila123Dating Prospect andreDating Prospect danyDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect natalia