personality... impressive

Dating Prospect pavelDating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect nadezhdaDating Prospect misssmayDating Prospect parddeck67Dating Prospect hdflyerDating Prospect jonyblackDating Prospect jlfc0125Dating Prospect sugarmindDating Prospect yaksushaDating Prospect mahmoudDating Prospect kazee2dayDating Prospect mila123Dating Prospect arianeDating Prospect albertDating Prospect ikeji151Dating Prospect addaDating Prospect andreDating Prospect elizaDating Prospect midnightmoon
Default Male Profile

musichead

35, male, single

Kingston, Jamaica

Music is my life..................

I am a fun loving guy who loves music i am a bass player i am 29 i live in Jamaica i am ere searching for a match to spend the rest of y life with and also a person i can share with musically and they can do the same . i love to travel and go on road trips i love the beaches my dream is just to travel and inspire people with some good music .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Impressive

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Jamaica

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gregoryDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect akimDating Prospect martaDating Prospect raisaDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect babeDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect leraDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect diolaDating Prospect pizusimpsonDating Prospect alexDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect hazelDating Prospect karaDating Prospect lyn