personality... gentle

Dating Prospect brentluis1952Dating Prospect sweet96Dating Prospect andreDating Prospect umidDating Prospect lioz21Dating Prospect zilinnaDating Prospect leticia7Dating Prospect sugarmindDating Prospect alexDating Prospect julijuliDating Prospect yaroslavDating Prospect swetmackDating Prospect gabriel2727Dating Prospect nataliya01Dating Prospect francDating Prospect misssmayDating Prospect yaksushaDating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect mahmoudDating Prospect jsharma
Default Female Profile

needsomeone123

41, female, single

Guelph, Canada

loyalty, consistency, respect, compassion

I'd be glad to make friends with kind and intelligent people and learn from them, hope to eventually meet my lifelong best friend: He has old school values and is down-to-earth. He shares my outlooks on life and relationship; He is intellectually curious, emotionally healthy, he treats the right woman as a lady

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Gentle

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hazelDating Prospect jlfc0125Dating Prospect loralightDating Prospect martaDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect sifaDating Prospect elizaDating Prospect parddeck67Dating Prospect leoseekloveDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect pavelDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect ali221Dating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect addaDating Prospect williams09Dating Prospect gregoryDating Prospect babeDating Prospect alexey