personality... forgiving

Dating Prospect albertDating Prospect dadsadDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect kazee2dayDating Prospect jsharmaDating Prospect leaderensDating Prospect jlfc0125Dating Prospect mahmoudDating Prospect williams09Dating Prospect martaDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect gregoryDating Prospect loralightDating Prospect oskarDating Prospect alexDating Prospect diolaDating Prospect pizusimpsonDating Prospect sweet96Dating Prospect ali221Dating Prospect akim
Default Female Profile

ksenia1989

32, female, single

Odrubok, Ukraine

Hello everybdy

I like to spend my time differently. I like tennis as it is an active kind of sport, I like yoga as it helps me to concentrate on the main things and to relax, and I like reading as it enriches my inner world, to learn more new interesting things and to be educated.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Forgiving

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect savelyDating Prospect mororo420Dating Prospect alinaDating Prospect zilinnaDating Prospect leoseekloveDating Prospect sifaDating Prospect lynDating Prospect stanosDating Prospect kareemtaherDating Prospect raisaDating Prospect nadezhdaDating Prospect swetmackDating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect brentluis1952Dating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect midnightmoonDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect babeDating Prospect natali