personality... dependable

Dating Prospect leticia7Dating Prospect julijuliDating Prospect pavelDating Prospect gabriel2727Dating Prospect gloryone83Dating Prospect dadsadDating Prospect mahmoudDating Prospect pizusimpsonDating Prospect yaroslavDating Prospect sugarmindDating Prospect stanosDating Prospect lynDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect diolaDating Prospect umidDating Prospect kareemtaherDating Prospect albertDating Prospect danyDating Prospect martaDating Prospect leaderens
Default Male Profile

harrraylucas

61, male, divorced

Raleigh, United States

'I'm an open book; turn me one page at a time to unravel my story..'

I'm a positive person and I try to live life as best as I can. I'm an active an outgoing person, and I try to find time to try new things. I try to care about the people around me. I'm determined, independent and I know what I want in life. I have a great family that gives me lots of support.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Dependable

Height: 6'5" (196 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect oskarDating Prospect midnightmoonDating Prospect kazee2dayDating Prospect addaDating Prospect kaakyDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect nadezhdaDating Prospect parddeck67Dating Prospect dannyDating Prospect karaDating Prospect andreDating Prospect hdflyerDating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect sweet96Dating Prospect marinaDating Prospect mila123