personality... courteous

Dating Prospect lioz21Dating Prospect addaDating Prospect nadezhdaDating Prospect brentluis1952Dating Prospect julijuliDating Prospect jlfc0125Dating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect ikeji151Dating Prospect raisaDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect midnightmoonDating Prospect martaDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect albertDating Prospect arianeDating Prospect yaksushaDating Prospect mahmoudDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect yaroslav
Default Male Profile

cavelover

33, male, single

Lakatameia, Cyprus

Looking for a love that never ends.

I am loyal, faithful, considerate and caring. I believe in surprising my special someone with flowers and other expressions of how I feel. In short, I am a true gentleman who knows exactly how to treat a lady; I have not lost those important values and details that make a lady feel special and unique. There are few things in life that are absolute for me; in general, I am very amiable, flexible and understanding. I’ve learned that listening is a skill that all men need to practice and be good at, and I thrive on physical affection. Holding hands, kissing and hugging often are important to me. The things I won’t take for granted are passion and romance. I’m committed and family is important to me, but in order for a relationship to grow and blossom I need time together with my partner, alone, to laugh, talk and express how we feel about each other. I enjoy spoiling the one I love, and I’ll do anything for her when she needs help or protection. A Freelancer/Graphic Designer/Web Designer, if you need to know more about my job, please ask me. It's most interesting part of my life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Cyprus

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect williams09Dating Prospect relindaDating Prospect mila123Dating Prospect akimDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect zilinnaDating Prospect ali221Dating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect diolaDating Prospect swetmackDating Prospect alexDating Prospect elizaDating Prospect danyDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect nataliya01Dating Prospect lynDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect gabriel2727Dating Prospect misssmay