personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect relindaDating Prospect babeDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect leaderensDating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect sifaDating Prospect gusgusDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect kareemtaherDating Prospect mila123Dating Prospect brentluis1952Dating Prospect savelyDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect francDating Prospect alexDating Prospect elizaDating Prospect jonyblackDating Prospect gabriel2727Dating Prospect ariane
Default Female Profile

viola

43, female, single

Brajkovac, Serbia

Smile and relax.

I am outgoing, talkative. Good sense of humor. I like to travel and meet new, interesting people who add that thing called variety to my life.Traveling is my passion. Whenever I get time out of work I like to spend it outdoors, weather it is just for a walk, coffee or sunbathing. I like the sea and the summer breeze. Beautiful landscapes but big city skyscrapers too. I like music, enjoy dancing and singing. I enjoy mediterranean food and wine. Cinematography too.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Serbia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kazee2dayDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect yaksushaDating Prospect andreDating Prospect loralightDating Prospect albertDating Prospect akimDating Prospect stanosDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect danyDating Prospect gloryone83Dating Prospect dannyDating Prospect nadezhdaDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect midnightmoonDating Prospect kaakyDating Prospect nataliya01Dating Prospect jlfc0125Dating Prospect hazel