intentions... see what happens

Dating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect umidDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect alexDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect savelyDating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect mahmoudDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect swetmackDating Prospect pizusimpsonDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect midnightmoonDating Prospect ali221Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect kareemtaherDating Prospect leraDating Prospect danyDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect albert
Default Female Profile

cutesteffy

31, female, single

Tugop Muslim, Philippines

Hardworking, kind and loving girl

I love to travel if i can, i want to explore and travel the world. I love to bake and make food. i also exercise and be fit. Currently im finishing my second course in Teaching because i really love teaching especially with the kids. Im loving kind of girl. i also love hiking climbing to the mountains.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Adventurous

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: Tagalog

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect leticia7Dating Prospect gregoryDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect raisaDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect sifaDating Prospect diolaDating Prospect karaDating Prospect leoseekloveDating Prospect arianeDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect williams09Dating Prospect martaDating Prospect pavelDating Prospect kaakyDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect oskarDating Prospect zilinna