intentions... marriage

Dating Prospect misssmayDating Prospect mansoorDating Prospect babeDating Prospect loralightDating Prospect leoseekloveDating Prospect lynDating Prospect brentluis1952Dating Prospect dannyDating Prospect brayn112Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect arifinDating Prospect leaderensDating Prospect nataliya01Dating Prospect danyDating Prospect stanosDating Prospect karaDating Prospect harri9383Dating Prospect ikeji151Dating Prospect umidDating Prospect mororo420
Default Female Profile

taniarus

31, female, single

Gus-Zhelezny, Russian Federation

I live in Russia

Before if you say hello and how are you, please read my profile/ I am an artist, I am going to move in other country .I like art, music and history.I like heavy metal music.I am only interested in a serious relationship.I have a child, 3 years/ In the future, I want to travel a lot around the world.I want to start a family with a decent man.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect yaroslavDating Prospect zilinnaDating Prospect gusgusDating Prospect nataDating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect jonyblackDating Prospect diolaDating Prospect pizusimpsonDating Prospect jamalcharlesDating Prospect oskarDating Prospect maricelDating Prospect lioz21Dating Prospect tammylynn211Dating Prospect mila123Dating Prospect sugarmindDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect sifaDating Prospect natalia