ethnicity... mixed race

Dating Prospect andreDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect raisaDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect danyDating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect mahmoudDating Prospect oskarDating Prospect stanosDating Prospect addaDating Prospect zilinnaDating Prospect karaDating Prospect mororo420Dating Prospect lynDating Prospect jlfc0125Dating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect elizaDating Prospect lioz21
Go Dating Now raisa

raisa

67, female, separated

Kuz'minskij, Russian Federation

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: Ukrainian

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Cat

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: artcinemadinning out, beach, parksfamilyfriends

Dealmakers: activea life partnerbeachbusinessmenchatting

Meetups: a cup of coffee firstcafea walk in the parkhometeatre

Dealbreakers: a liar , abusebad friendsbad habitbad relation

Default Male Profile

blingj2016

43, male, single

Kenmare, United States

I am a open minded person who belives in happiness and love and enjoying each day as it comes.

I am a fun and energetic persons who enjoys outdoors and appreciate spending my time with honest and sincere people who have very good communication skills as i am a dedicated listener.Very affectionate and loving to my partner as i am a perfectionist by nature and give each person their space and time as needed.Believe in having a partner that supports my vision and goals as i value theirs and only want to meet someone who is positive and believe in themselves. I have seen the entire world in 16 years and accepts each person for who they are.I enjoy exercising ,going to the beach and love music and dancing to all kinds of music except loud rock and roll or techno.I am interested in someone sincere and honest that has a job,and not afraid to be themselves.I am passionate about someone who never regret their past and move on to a positive future and share companionship striving for both person to be happy rather than take away happiness from another person.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Jamaica

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gusgusDating Prospect leaderensDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect diolaDating Prospect misssmayDating Prospect nataliya01Dating Prospect pavelDating Prospect sugarmindDating Prospect umidDating Prospect hdflyerDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect jonyblackDating Prospect babeDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect williams09Dating Prospect earlgeronimoDating Prospect gabriel2727Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect pizusimpson