Canadian Dating

Default Female Profile

68%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

I would like to meet a kind and sincere man to share my life with, to support each other

About Me

Location Marker

London, United Kingdom

Female Gender

female

Relationship Status

Relationship: Single

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: canadian.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 43

Seeking

Seeking: male

Intentions

Intentions: Relationship

Personality

Personality: Modest

 My character is very easy to learn. I am not simple, but not hard in a relationship. I like to listen, as it is very important to me, trying to understand the person, to put myself in his place. I am open, but I would never hurt someone's feelings. I am sure I am honest and reliable. I like to make my house cozy, living alone is the moment to become a better me. I know that soon I will invite my man to my house and he will share the cozy atmosphere with me he would like what I cook for him, the music I like to listen to and the secret things I would like to share. Relations for me is like music. You can be too tired can be in desire but when you listen to the sounds you like you change, you feel your heart starts beating stronger and you want to start something new and big. That is how I feel now. I want all this happen in my life to listen to this music inside of me, and never stop.
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect julienaNew Prospect dashak73New Prospect desyhidayatiNew Prospect nanichago21New Prospect scahtzNew Prospect friscoNew Prospect maryNew Prospect briannaNew Prospect temmybuhnmyNew Prospect jasmine