vancouver dating

Dating Prospect albertDating Prospect kaakyDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect francDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect lioz21Dating Prospect leticia7Dating Prospect gloryone83Dating Prospect yaksushaDating Prospect gabriel2727Dating Prospect elizaDating Prospect danyDating Prospect arianeDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect sifaDating Prospect nataliya01
Default Female Profile

taniarus

31, female, single

Gus-Zhelezny, Russian Federation

I live in Russia

Before if you say hello and how are you, please read my profile/ I am an artist, I am going to move in other country .I like art, music and history.I like heavy metal music.I am only interested in a serious relationship.I have a child, 3 years/ In the future, I want to travel a lot around the world.I want to start a family with a decent man.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect stanosDating Prospect akimDating Prospect ali221Dating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect oskarDating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect leraDating Prospect hdflyerDating Prospect jsharmaDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect savelyDating Prospect earlgeronimoDating Prospect nadezhdaDating Prospect mororo420Dating Prospect brentluis1952Dating Prospect yaroslavDating Prospect andreDating Prospect mila123Dating Prospect natalia