toronto dating

Dating Prospect dannyDating Prospect hazelDating Prospect martaDating Prospect umidDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect dadsadDating Prospect karaDating Prospect sugarmindDating Prospect gabriel2727Dating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect yaksushaDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect leraDating Prospect ikeji151Dating Prospect ali221Dating Prospect gusgusDating Prospect elizaDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect lioz21Dating Prospect parddeck67
Default Female Profile

abrown22

29, female, single

Marlboro, United States

Howdy from Texas!

Hi, my name is Ariel, and I am currently in school for Chemical Engineering. I hope to meet someone nice here :) I love to read, some of my favorite authors are Tolkien, Terry Brooks, J.K. Rowling, and Jane Austen. Movies are also a favorite of mine. I like most genres, except horror! I've been playing guitar for about 7 years now and I also love to draw and paint.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Sexy

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gloryone83Dating Prospect albertDating Prospect jsharmaDating Prospect gregoryDating Prospect sweet96Dating Prospect raisaDating Prospect yaroslavDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect brentluis1952Dating Prospect misssmayDating Prospect oskarDating Prospect leoseekloveDating Prospect jlfc0125Dating Prospect mila123Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect leticia7Dating Prospect alinaDating Prospect polina