spiritual dating canada

Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect alexDating Prospect dadsadDating Prospect lynDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect leticia7Dating Prospect loralightDating Prospect kazee2dayDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect williams09Dating Prospect earlgeronimoDating Prospect ali221Dating Prospect relindaDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect elizaDating Prospect albertDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect hdflyerDating Prospect yaksusha
Default Female Profile

luv2huntnfish

63, female, separated

Mahomet, United States

Love to hunt and fish

Although I'm not great at it, those are some of the things I like to do, I prefer to be outdoors,and travel, than to stay inside and watch tv. I'ts hard to find someone with the same interest, but I'm pretty easy going, and can adapt to changing situations easily, no nervous and anxiety ridden woman here. I'm not into material possessions, pick me flowers, instead of buying them, and you've made me happy. I like to travel, I can jump in my truck,and drive for miles, just for the heck of it..much more to me than this..just a start..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Humble

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

nina

56, female, widowed

Bukaty, Ukraine

I would like to find my soul mate to spend the rest of our lives together.

Honest, reliable, easy going, sentimental, sincere, full of kindness, romantic. I'm looking for someone who wants to live life and ultimately grow old together holding hands and still living life to the full. To enjoy all the normal stuff too, like cinema, theatre trips, concerts, days out, weekends away holidays - sun and snow, skiing not boarding .It would be nice to have someone to do that with me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: Russian

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mila123Dating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect nataliya01Dating Prospect kaakyDating Prospect mororo420Dating Prospect addaDating Prospect swetmackDating Prospect gregoryDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect misssmayDating Prospect parddeck67Dating Prospect raisaDating Prospect martaDating Prospect kareemtaherDating Prospect karaDating Prospect stanosDating Prospect nadezhdaDating Prospect jlfc0125Dating Prospect polinaDating Prospect jsharma