quebec online dating

Dating Prospect kareemtaherDating Prospect parddeck67Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect andreDating Prospect leraDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect jsharmaDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect yaksushaDating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect sweet96Dating Prospect dannyDating Prospect nataliya01Dating Prospect elenaDating Prospect hazelDating Prospect babeDating Prospect albertDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect scaplin
Default Female Profile

nina

56, female, widowed

Bukaty, Ukraine

I would like to find my soul mate to spend the rest of our lives together.

Honest, reliable, easy going, sentimental, sincere, full of kindness, romantic. I'm looking for someone who wants to live life and ultimately grow old together holding hands and still living life to the full. To enjoy all the normal stuff too, like cinema, theatre trips, concerts, days out, weekends away holidays - sun and snow, skiing not boarding .It would be nice to have someone to do that with me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: Russian

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect martaDating Prospect zilinnaDating Prospect pizusimpsonDating Prospect leoseekloveDating Prospect gusgusDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect ikeji151Dating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect leticia7Dating Prospect loralightDating Prospect kazee2dayDating Prospect stanosDating Prospect danyDating Prospect hdflyerDating Prospect mahmoudDating Prospect karaDating Prospect misssmayDating Prospect swetmackDating Prospect dadsadDating Prospect dmitry