online dating in montreal

Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect jonyblackDating Prospect yaroslavDating Prospect loralightDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect lynDating Prospect leraDating Prospect nataliya01Dating Prospect relindaDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect ali221Dating Prospect gusgusDating Prospect parddeck67Dating Prospect kareemtaherDating Prospect andreDating Prospect midnightmoonDating Prospect lioz21
Default Female Profile

cutesteffy

31, female, single

Tugop Muslim, Philippines

Hardworking, kind and loving girl

I love to travel if i can, i want to explore and travel the world. I love to bake and make food. i also exercise and be fit. Currently im finishing my second course in Teaching because i really love teaching especially with the kids. Im loving kind of girl. i also love hiking climbing to the mountains.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Adventurous

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: Tagalog

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gregoryDating Prospect raisaDating Prospect danyDating Prospect zilinnaDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect leaderensDating Prospect hazelDating Prospect sugarmindDating Prospect pavelDating Prospect williams09Dating Prospect gabriel2727Dating Prospect sifaDating Prospect pizusimpsonDating Prospect mororo420Dating Prospect francDating Prospect dadsadDating Prospect leoseekloveDating Prospect kara