muslim dating canada

Dating Prospect julijuliDating Prospect hdflyerDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect jsharmaDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect leoseekloveDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect gabriel2727Dating Prospect dadsadDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect parddeck67Dating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect alexDating Prospect misssmayDating Prospect stanosDating Prospect pizusimpsonDating Prospect savelyDating Prospect leticia7Dating Prospect swetmack
Default Female Profile

nina

56, female, widowed

Bukaty, Ukraine

I would like to find my soul mate to spend the rest of our lives together.

Honest, reliable, easy going, sentimental, sincere, full of kindness, romantic. I'm looking for someone who wants to live life and ultimately grow old together holding hands and still living life to the full. To enjoy all the normal stuff too, like cinema, theatre trips, concerts, days out, weekends away holidays - sun and snow, skiing not boarding .It would be nice to have someone to do that with me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: Russian

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect oskarDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect leaderensDating Prospect lioz21Dating Prospect yaksushaDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect umidDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect sweet96Dating Prospect andreDating Prospect mororo420Dating Prospect gloryone83Dating Prospect karaDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect francDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect albertDating Prospect jlfc0125Dating Prospect yaroslav