meetup dating

Dating Prospect oskarDating Prospect danyDating Prospect dadsadDating Prospect williams09Dating Prospect ikeji151Dating Prospect jsharmaDating Prospect raisaDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect leraDating Prospect alexDating Prospect elizaDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect hdflyerDating Prospect francDating Prospect parddeck67Dating Prospect stanosDating Prospect earlgeronimoDating Prospect karaDating Prospect nadezhdaDating Prospect natali
Default Female Profile

nina

56, female, widowed

Bukaty, Ukraine

I would like to find my soul mate to spend the rest of our lives together.

Honest, reliable, easy going, sentimental, sincere, full of kindness, romantic. I'm looking for someone who wants to live life and ultimately grow old together holding hands and still living life to the full. To enjoy all the normal stuff too, like cinema, theatre trips, concerts, days out, weekends away holidays - sun and snow, skiing not boarding .It would be nice to have someone to do that with me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: Russian

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect sifaDating Prospect julijuliDating Prospect leoseekloveDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect gregoryDating Prospect diolaDating Prospect mororo420Dating Prospect kaakyDating Prospect mahmoudDating Prospect midnightmoonDating Prospect brentluis1952Dating Prospect sweet96Dating Prospect arianeDating Prospect martaDating Prospect nataliya01Dating Prospect pizusimpson