london ontario dating site

Dating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect danyDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect francDating Prospect jsharmaDating Prospect gloryone83Dating Prospect polinaDating Prospect gabriel2727Dating Prospect marinaDating Prospect zilinnaDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect mororo420Dating Prospect akimDating Prospect addaDating Prospect diolaDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect julijuliDating Prospect leticia7Dating Prospect sifaDating Prospect jonyblack
Go Dating Now prince

prince

34, male, single

Morissiria, Liberia

Iam a loving and caring man.

I am prince D.Myers I was born unto the union of Mr.Joseph Myers Mrs Irene Q. Myers on the 20 of Aug.1987. I obtain my primary education at the Canterbury Episcopal High school. After 6th grade I decided to continue my secondary education at the Jimmy Jolocon High School where I graduated and decided to enroll at the A.M.E. University College. I am a Liberian and a member of the St. James Episcopal Church and I have been a permanent resident of the Chocolate City Community since 2000 to present. My Habits are: reading socializing with people of good intention and living with moral standard. I love sports, Music and nature. I hate confusion, delay, and procrastination.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Liberia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

gaza11

41, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Looking for a serious relationship

I am very optimistic and cheerful girl! I have a big heart full of love to give to the right person. I'm a developed intellectual girl and I love to work on my development. I'm like a delicate flower who needs help and support. I easily find common topics of conversation with people, and you can be assured of my honesty. I love meeting new people and appreciate their openness, vitality, ability to appreciate friendship. I am never bored, because I always have ideas and want to make life more interesting.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Responsible

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect brentluis1952Dating Prospect lioz21Dating Prospect martaDating Prospect ikeji151Dating Prospect sugarmindDating Prospect dadsadDating Prospect karaDating Prospect elizaDating Prospect umidDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect jlfc0125Dating Prospect loralightDating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect sweet96Dating Prospect leoseekloveDating Prospect hdflyerDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect pavel