dating quebec

Dating Prospect umidDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect stanosDating Prospect yaroslavDating Prospect sweet96Dating Prospect kaakyDating Prospect loralightDating Prospect jsharmaDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect karaDating Prospect albertDating Prospect mila123Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect kazee2dayDating Prospect leraDating Prospect ikeji151Dating Prospect yaksushaDating Prospect sergey
Default Female Profile

cutesteffy

31, female, single

Tugop Muslim, Philippines

Hardworking, kind and loving girl

I love to travel if i can, i want to explore and travel the world. I love to bake and make food. i also exercise and be fit. Currently im finishing my second course in Teaching because i really love teaching especially with the kids. Im loving kind of girl. i also love hiking climbing to the mountains.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Adventurous

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: Tagalog

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mahmoudDating Prospect gregoryDating Prospect kareemtaherDating Prospect midnightmoonDating Prospect brentluis1952Dating Prospect alinaDating Prospect leticia7Dating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect lioz21Dating Prospect lynDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect zilinnaDating Prospect akimDating Prospect earlgeronimoDating Prospect gabriel2727Dating Prospect ali221Dating Prospect dannyDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect francDating Prospect dany