dating canada

Dating Prospect nadezhdaDating Prospect gabriel2727Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect gusgusDating Prospect savelyDating Prospect ali221Dating Prospect gloryone83Dating Prospect gregoryDating Prospect hdflyerDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect dadsadDating Prospect loralightDating Prospect addaDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect yaksushaDating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect leticia7Dating Prospect leoseekloveDating Prospect leaderensDating Prospect lyn
Default Female Profile

taniarus

31, female, single

Gus-Zhelezny, Russian Federation

I live in Russia

Before if you say hello and how are you, please read my profile/ I am an artist, I am going to move in other country .I like art, music and history.I like heavy metal music.I am only interested in a serious relationship.I have a child, 3 years/ In the future, I want to travel a lot around the world.I want to start a family with a decent man.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hazelDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect sifaDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect ikeji151Dating Prospect kaakyDating Prospect yaroslavDating Prospect pizusimpsonDating Prospect karaDating Prospect danyDating Prospect jonyblackDating Prospect brentluis1952Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect mororo420Dating Prospect leraDating Prospect lioz21