connecting singles canada

Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect julijuliDating Prospect andreDating Prospect yaksushaDating Prospect akimDating Prospect mila123Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect kareemtaherDating Prospect leaderensDating Prospect leraDating Prospect gloryone83Dating Prospect yaroslavDating Prospect pavelDating Prospect mahmoudDating Prospect arianeDating Prospect nataliya01Dating Prospect jlfc0125Dating Prospect albert
Default Female Profile

nina

56, female, widowed

Bukaty, Ukraine

I would like to find my soul mate to spend the rest of our lives together.

Honest, reliable, easy going, sentimental, sincere, full of kindness, romantic. I'm looking for someone who wants to live life and ultimately grow old together holding hands and still living life to the full. To enjoy all the normal stuff too, like cinema, theatre trips, concerts, days out, weekends away holidays - sun and snow, skiing not boarding .It would be nice to have someone to do that with me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: Russian

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect williams09Dating Prospect kaakyDating Prospect leoseekloveDating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect sweet96Dating Prospect gusgusDating Prospect gregoryDating Prospect lioz21Dating Prospect zilinnaDating Prospect oskarDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect misssmayDating Prospect hazelDating Prospect danyDating Prospect loralightDating Prospect karaDating Prospect umidDating Prospect nadezhdaDating Prospect ali221