canadian singles

Dating Prospect savelyDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect stanosDating Prospect umidDating Prospect leoseekloveDating Prospect leticia7Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect dadsadDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect sifaDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect mila123Dating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect yaksushaDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect leraDating Prospect alexDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect kara
Default Female Profile

cutesteffy

31, female, single

Tugop Muslim, Philippines

Hardworking, kind and loving girl

I love to travel if i can, i want to explore and travel the world. I love to bake and make food. i also exercise and be fit. Currently im finishing my second course in Teaching because i really love teaching especially with the kids. Im loving kind of girl. i also love hiking climbing to the mountains.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Adventurous

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: Tagalog

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect elenaDating Prospect francDating Prospect babeDating Prospect pizusimpsonDating Prospect parddeck67Dating Prospect danyDating Prospect nadezhdaDating Prospect raisaDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect earlgeronimoDating Prospect loralightDating Prospect zilinnaDating Prospect swetmackDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect gusgusDating Prospect jlfc0125Dating Prospect andreDating Prospect ikeji151Dating Prospect kaakyDating Prospect alexey