canadian dating websites

Dating Prospect nataliya01Dating Prospect williams09Dating Prospect marinaDating Prospect karaDating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect jlfc0125Dating Prospect francDating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect sugarmindDating Prospect gregoryDating Prospect akimDating Prospect lioz21Dating Prospect zilinnaDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect savelyDating Prospect martaDating Prospect andreDating Prospect pavelDating Prospect danyDating Prospect diola
Default Female Profile

abrown22

29, female, single

Marlboro, United States

Howdy from Texas!

Hi, my name is Ariel, and I am currently in school for Chemical Engineering. I hope to meet someone nice here :) I love to read, some of my favorite authors are Tolkien, Terry Brooks, J.K. Rowling, and Jane Austen. Movies are also a favorite of mine. I like most genres, except horror! I've been playing guitar for about 7 years now and I also love to draw and paint.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Sexy

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect elizaDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect mahmoudDating Prospect mila123Dating Prospect babeDating Prospect gloryone83Dating Prospect jonyblackDating Prospect earlgeronimoDating Prospect ikeji151Dating Prospect pizusimpsonDating Prospect oskarDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect stanosDating Prospect brentluis1952Dating Prospect ali221Dating Prospect swetmackDating Prospect umid