canadian christian dating sites

Dating Prospect sweet96Dating Prospect lioz21Dating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect jlfc0125Dating Prospect williams09Dating Prospect savelyDating Prospect mahmoudDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect alexDating Prospect yaksushaDating Prospect francDating Prospect earlgeronimoDating Prospect leticia7Dating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect babeDating Prospect hdflyerDating Prospect julijuliDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect yaroslavDating Prospect gloryone83
Default Female Profile

nina

56, female, widowed

Bukaty, Ukraine

I would like to find my soul mate to spend the rest of our lives together.

Honest, reliable, easy going, sentimental, sincere, full of kindness, romantic. I'm looking for someone who wants to live life and ultimately grow old together holding hands and still living life to the full. To enjoy all the normal stuff too, like cinema, theatre trips, concerts, days out, weekends away holidays - sun and snow, skiing not boarding .It would be nice to have someone to do that with me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: Russian

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pizusimpsonDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect andreDating Prospect karaDating Prospect mila123Dating Prospect nadezhdaDating Prospect sugarmindDating Prospect gusgusDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect ali221Dating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect gregoryDating Prospect danyDating Prospect midnightmoonDating Prospect akimDating Prospect kazee2dayDating Prospect kareemtaherDating Prospect swetmackDating Prospect ikeji151Dating Prospect jonyblack