canada personals

Dating Prospect elenaDating Prospect kaakyDating Prospect akimDating Prospect brentluis1952Dating Prospect pizusimpsonDating Prospect francDating Prospect lynDating Prospect julijuliDating Prospect raisaDating Prospect jonyblackDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect diolaDating Prospect jsharmaDating Prospect nadezhdaDating Prospect gabriel2727Dating Prospect mila123Dating Prospect albertDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect karaDating Prospect lera
Default Male Profile


70, male, divorced

Oppuurs, Belgium

Trust takes years to build, second, one second to break!

WILLEBROEK ANTWERP BELGIUM Hello, I am woman and man value and I'm 1.66 tall and weighing 68 Kg SlimType usually shaved red hair and blue eyes. Separated into advantage and the father of two adult children, one son and a daughter Tamara Erwin 1977 1984. I am also a man with a Disability because of a motor accident in the year 1985. A friend which I thought was a friend is gone away with my two children and my ex wife when I was powerloos in the coma because of the motor accident! I live to Willebroek – ANTWERP BELGIUM. And looking for the second true wife, in Confidence, honest, trust and respect, committed to a new adventure in my nice house with one bedroom, because children..? If you are willing to share life with me, you're welcome, in good faith please. It takes two in the war and it takes love, care, trust, reliability, encouragements and good rapport between the two lovers to a relationship to work, takes obligations, compatibility, passion, tenderness, humility, fortitude and a lot of other things make a love relationship interesting and worthwhile and to die for, but more importantly love, care and trust are the most important factors. I know I'm not perfect, but if I'm the legitimate, loving, serious, real and caring lover, I'll be very conscious, loving and caring love you, although

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Belgium

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kazee2dayDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect pavelDating Prospect yaroslavDating Prospect gloryone83Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect midnightmoonDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect hazelDating Prospect umidDating Prospect sifaDating Prospect earlgeronimoDating Prospect swetmackDating Prospect hdflyerDating Prospect ikeji151Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect gusgusDating Prospect lioz21