Dating interest... books

Dating Prospect leticia7Dating Prospect sweet96Dating Prospect sugarmindDating Prospect raisaDating Prospect ali221Dating Prospect kareemtaherDating Prospect diolaDating Prospect swetmackDating Prospect gloryone83Dating Prospect gusgusDating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect zilinnaDating Prospect mila123Dating Prospect arianeDating Prospect babeDating Prospect danyDating Prospect leaderensDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect francDating Prospect michael
Go Dating Now ali221

ali221

23, male, single

Homs, , Syrian Arab Republic

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Athletic

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Syrian Arab Republic

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: football, basketball, boxing, traving, sport booksworking outadventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing

Dealmakers: broad minded and well travelled. good sense of fun and sense of humour. faithful dinner partiesgot a jobconscious living

Meetups: any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsany place that inspires with beauty and delightscafes, lunches, dinners, moviesat the beachdrink

Dealbreakers: cheatdefo no drugsbad dresserlack of earnestness, effort, discipline, compassion, self-sacrifice, service, & self-transformationa rude person

Go Dating Now hazel

hazel

41, female, complicated

Cateel, Philippines

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: booksplaying gamesbusiness football travel cooking watching movies and tv golf, travling, jogging, woking out

Dealmakers: love in conscious co-productivity: living, working, & contributing together for a mutual purposemutual attraction, that is supported by compatibility :)open mindedto whome i will love foreverrespectful

Meetups: anywhere you can have a special meetingin a restraurant , in malls in an event cafes, lunches, dinners, moviesin personany place that give good memory, feelings and emotions

Dealbreakers: a heavy drinker a jealous person a liar , cheatersfakepeople

Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect oskarDating Prospect leraDating Prospect leoseekloveDating Prospect midnightmoonDating Prospect lioz21Dating Prospect elenaDating Prospect gabriel2727Dating Prospect marinaDating Prospect ikeji151Dating Prospect nataliya01Dating Prospect hdflyerDating Prospect mororo420Dating Prospect nadezhdaDating Prospect dadsadDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect brentluis1952