Dating dealmaker... broad minded and well travelled good sense of fun and sense of humour

Dating Prospect stanosDating Prospect zilinnaDating Prospect scaplinDating Prospect karaDating Prospect swetmackDating Prospect misssmayDating Prospect hdflyerDating Prospect mutakafrankDating Prospect earlgeronimoDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect ali221Dating Prospect gabriel2727Dating Prospect dannyDating Prospect midnightmoonDating Prospect martaDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect pavelDating Prospect lynDating Prospect mahmoud
Default Female Profile

connigal

34, female, single

Nairobi, Kenya

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Kenya

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Never been on a Holiday

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventuream here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tocuddlingenjoying coffeebeing taken care of

Dealmakers: a life partnerbetter halfbroad minded and well travelled. good sense of fun and sense of humour. caringco-working companionship with a mutuality of perspective, purpose, focus, and function for the earth

Meetups: a cup of coffee firstany place that inspires with beauty and delightsdating dining outa walk in the park

Dealbreakers: a heavy drinker asking for money before we meetcontrol freaksbad friendsdisrespectful

Go Dating Now ali221

ali221

23, male, single

Homs, , Syrian Arab Republic

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Athletic

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Syrian Arab Republic

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: football, basketball, boxing, traving, sport booksworking outadventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing

Dealmakers: broad minded and well travelled. good sense of fun and sense of humour. faithful dinner partiesgot a jobconscious living

Meetups: any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsany place that inspires with beauty and delightscafes, lunches, dinners, moviesat the beachdrink

Dealbreakers: cheatdefo no drugsbad dresserlack of earnestness, effort, discipline, compassion, self-sacrifice, service, & self-transformationa rude person

Dating Prospect polinaDating Prospect danyDating Prospect jonyblackDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect kazee2dayDating Prospect nataliya01Dating Prospect alinaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect albertDating Prospect andreDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect jsharmaDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect ikeji151Dating Prospect babeDating Prospect hazelDating Prospect kareemtaher